March 30, 2021

Christmas and New Years Hours

From the team at Roadrubber we wish you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a Safe New Year!


Christmas and New Year Hours

Thursday 24th December: 8:00am - 2:00pm

Friday 25th December: Closed

Saturday 26th December: Closed

Sunday 27th December: Closed

Monday 28th December: Closed

Tuesday 29th December: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 30th December: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 31st December: 8:00am - 2:00pm

Friday 1st January: Closed

Saturday 2nd January: Closed

Sunday 3rd January: Closed

Monday 4th January: Closed

Open again Tuesday 5th January usual hours

8:00am - 5:30pm Monday - Friday

9:00am - 2:00pm Saturdays